Skip to content

Board of Directors

James R. Craigie
Chairman of the Board
Retired Chief Executive Officer, Church & Dwight
Wendy A. Beck
Former Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings
David J. Deno
Chief Executive Officer, Bloomin' Brands
David R. Fitzjohn
Chairman of the Board, Pizza Hut UK
John P. Gainor
Former President and Chief Executive Officer, International Dairy Queen
Lawrence V. Jackson
Senior Advisor, New Mountain Capital and Chairman of the Board, SourceMark
Tara Walpert Levy
Vice President of Agency and Brand Solutions, Google
John J. Mahoney
Former Chief Financial Officer and Retired Vice Chairman, Staples
R. Michael Mohan
Former President and Chief Operating Officer, Best Buy
Elizabeth A. Smith
Former Chief Executive Officer, Bloomin’ Brands